Contact Us

Temple Or Elohim

18 Tobie Lane
Jericho, NY 11753
516.433.9888 Office
516.681.6126 Fax

Temple Secretary, Goldie Brandl

516.433.9888 Ext 14
office@templeorelohim.com

Temple Administrator, Nancy Marshall

516.433.9888 Ext 13
templeadministrator@templeorelohim.com

Rabbi Harvey Abramowitz

516.433.9888 Ext 11
rabbi@templeorelohim.com

Cantor David Katz

516.433.9888 Ext 12
cantorkatz@templeorelohim.com

Irving L. Weiner Religious School Office

516.433.9888 Ext 14
school@templeorelohim.com

Director of Education, Deborah Tract

516.433.9888 Ext 15
DirectorofEd@templeorelohim.com

Temple President, Michael Wilner

president@templeorelohim.com

Temple Or Elohim Membership

membership@templeorelohim.com

Website Questions, Comments, Requests

webmaster@templeorelohim.com

Shofar Questions, Comments, Requests

shofar@templeorelohim.com

DIRECTIONS TO TEMPLE OR ELOHIM

Temple Or Elohim
18 Tobie Lane
Jericho, NY 11753

Northern State Parkway to Exit 35N (Routes 106/107)
or
Long Island Expressway to Exit 41N (Routes 106/107)

North on Route 106

Exit Right onto Jericho Turnpike/ NY 25 East

Right Turn at Marian Lane

First Left to Tobie Lane

Temple Or Elohim is at the end of Tobie Lane

Show Larger Map or Get Customized Drections